I See You: The Series (2016) (Thai-Drama)

    I See You: The Series (2016) (Thai-Drama)
  • Title : I See You: The Series (2016) (Thai-Drama)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Fated to Love You; Tur Keu Prom Likit
  • English Subtitles: Yes
  • Other Fansub: VIU
  • Number of Episodes: 12
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): May 7, 2016 - Jul 30, 2016
  • More Info: https://mydramalist.com/19114-i-see-you-the-series
  • Summary:

    Pairin works as a nurse in the hospital and has the ability to communicate with the dead. She strives to keep this a secret so that she can pretend to be normal like everyone else. But in reality everyone seems to know about this and tries to avoid her. Only a nurse named New understands her and always accompanies her. Pairin not only has to look after her daily tasks in thehospital but also stop the playful spirit Chaba.

    GD Star Rating
    I See You: The Series (2016) (Thai-Drama), 5.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings

About owais