Burning Ice (2017) (C-Drama) (12 Raw End)

    Burning Ice (2017) (C-Drama) (12 Raw End)
  • Title : Burning Ice (2017) (C-Drama) (12 Raw End)
  • Alternative Title(s) : 无证之罪
  • Number of Episodes: 12
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): Sep 6, 2017
  • More Info: http://mydramalist.com/23842-burning-ice
  • Summary:

    Based on the bestselling novel by Zi Jin Chen. To protect the woman he loves, a white collar worker unintentionally becomes involved in a murder case and is from then on a suspect. In the blink of an eye, his quiet and boring life gets completely shaken up as he suddenly is both being chased by the police as well as gangsters. (Source: CdramaBase)

    GD Star Rating

About owais