Roy Lae Sanae Luang (2013) (Thai-Dramas)

    Roy Lae Sanae Luang (2013) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Title : Roy Lae Sanae Luang (2013) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Charming Deception
  • Number of Episodes: 18
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): February 15, 2013 --- March 24, 2013
  • More Info:
  • Summary:

    The Vichawayt were a wealthy family. They have a big house and are owners of a big corporation, a construction company but once their parents died via a vehicle accident the three remaining children were left to face this important twist of faith in their lives. Asit, the older brother of the family and his wife, Lalita took over the family’s construction business. Orncha, the second sister took care of everything in the household. Arnus, the youngest sister studied in England but because of the changes in her financial state Nus has to find a benefactor to finance her education – she received aid from Pa, an old man named Chart from Thailand. Chart felt a familiar connection with Nus who reminded him of his daughter whom life was cut short by a car accident. She too was named Nus.

    GD Star Rating
    Roy Lae Sanae Luang (2013) (Thai-Dramas), 9.3 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

About owais