Panya Chon Kon Krua (2012) (Thai-Dramas)

    Panya Chon Kon Krua (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Title : Panya Chon Kon Krua (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Alternative Title(s) : The Kitchen Scholar; Punya Chon Kon Krua;
  • Number of Episodes: 12
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): October 19, 2012 - November 11, 2012
  • More Info:
  • Summary:

    Chavve’s aunt names him the new CEO of Amaraporn Corporations, but with the condition of marrying Araya, her secretary. However, Chavve dislikes Araya and decides to bring his girlfriend Deedee, whom he met while studying abroad, to live with him in the mansion. Araya and Deedee start fighting over Chavve.
    Meanwhile, Philin, a girl who disguises herself as a man called Piroj, starts to work as a gardener in the mansion. Inreality, she is the rightful heir of the company.

    GD Star Rating
    Panya Chon Kon Krua (2012) (Thai-Dramas), 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

About owais