Rak Prakasit (2012) (Thai-Dramas)

    Rak Prakasit (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Title : Rak Prakasit (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Ruk Prakasit; Decree Love; Love Commands
  • Number of Episodes: 22
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): Feb 22, 2012 to Apr 5, 2012
  • More Info: http://mydramalist.com/10288-rak-prakasit
  • Summary:

    Nid is a working woman who asked for a job as a secretary at Puchit’s farm, but instead was assigned to be a manager working in the farm. As a boss and an employee working together almost everyday, Nid and Puchit eventually became close. Lek, Puchit’s little sister who has an anxiety disorder, couldn’t accept the fact that her only brother has love for someone else other than her. She would tryevery way to chase away Narissara from her beloved brother. Despite Lek’s irrational behaviors, Niphon, another employee in the farm, would always stay by her side and take care of her. However, the self-centered Lek looked down at him because he’s just an employee, just like how she looked down at Narissara. How will the love between Puchit and Narissara be solved? (credit to Inwlakorns)

    GD Star Rating

About owais