Khun Samee Karmalor Tee Rak (2012) (Thai-Dramas)

    Khun Samee Karmalor Tee Rak (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Title : Khun Samee Karmalor Tee Rak (2012) (Thai-Dramas)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Different Lines of Horizon; KhonLaKhobFah; Khon La Khob Fah
  • Number of Episodes: 14
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): Dec 10, 2012 to Jan 22, 2013
  • More Info:
  • Summary:

    Pimpha is a beautiful, confident, fashionable woman but was deeply hurt. A pregnant woman suddenly appeared on Pimpha’s wedding day claiming that the groom was her husband. Because of this nightmare Pimpha ended at a club drunk. The next morning came another shocked to Pimpha as she woke up laying in bed with a stranger. Ridchawee was angered because Pimpha claiming not to remember anything about last night. How will this entaglement conclude…

    GD Star Rating
    Khun Samee Karmalor Tee Rak (2012) (Thai-Dramas), 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

About owais