Neung Nai Suang (Thai-Drama) (2005)

    Neung Nai Suang (Thai-Drama) (2005)
  • Title : Neung Nai Suang (Thai-Drama) (2005)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Neung Nai Suang / One in My Heart / หนึ่งในทรวง / Bondol jet snaeh
  • Hardsubbed or Softsubbed: Hardsubbed
  • English Subtitles: Yes
  • Number of Episodes: 17
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): June 22, 2005 – August 17, 2005
  • More Info:
  • Summary:

    Janie and Ken’s characters were childhood enemies. Ken made fun of Janie because she was chubby, and Janie hated Ken because he always had to have his way. Years later, Janie finishes her schooling, and is able to find a job as a private teacher for the young daughter of a rich family. Meanwhile Ken has finished studying abroad and is making his way home. Upon hearing about Ken’s return, Janie hopes and does all she can to avoid him. Unfortunately, at a party, as if by fate, Janie and Ken are paired as dance partners. As soon as he sees her, Ken likes Janie. However, he does not know who she is. Janie, on the other hand, knows exactly who he is and refuses to dance with him.
    It is not until Janie’s cousins, who also grew up with Ken and Janie, show Ken a picture of the present Janie does he realize who she is. Having been rejected by Janie, Ken sets out to mess with Janie and prove that he can still get his own way. However, in doing so, it becomes harder and harder for Ken to ignore his attraction to her. Before long, getting his own way starts to mean getting Janie for himself.

    Credit: Yaso

    GD Star Rating
    Neung Nai Suang (Thai-Drama) (2005), 9.9 out of 10 based on 7 ratings

About elinor