Algernon ni Hanataba wo (J-Drama) (2015)

    Algernon ni Hanataba wo (J-Drama) (2015)
  • Title : Algernon ni Hanataba wo (J-Drama) (2015)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Flowers for Algernon
  • Hardsubbed or Softsubbed: Softsubbed
  • English Subtitles: Yes
  • Number of Episodes: 10
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): 2015-Apr-10: Friday 22:00
  • Summary:

    Shiratori Sakuto is 28, but has the intelligence of a 6-year-old boy. He works for Dream Flower Service, a flower distribution centre which provides employment for problem youth. One day, he and a colleague, Yanagawa Ryuichi, delivers a rose bouquet to the apartment building where Mochizuki Haruka lives. Because Haruka does not know that the deliveryman is mentally challenged, she is shocked by his response and tries to call the police. Haruka works for a brain physiology research centre where Professor Hachisuka Daigo has been studying the improvement of mental performance. He has succeeded in lab experiments on a white mouse called Algernon. Sakuto is transformed into a genius through surgery. But Algernon’s new intelligence begins to fade, and he dies. Sakuto realises that his genius, too, is destined to leave him.

    GD Star Rating
    Algernon ni Hanataba wo (J-Drama) (2015) , 9.3 out of 10 based on 57 ratings


    • Download Links:
    • Farah’s Note:

      *** If You Want to Share My Encodes Please Do So After Giving Proper Credit and Without Changing File Names and Links.

      *** We are ENCODERS not subbers.Doramax is not a subbing group and we DO NOT create subtitles.If you want to know the status of the sub then ask the fansubbers.Just don’t ask us because we don’t know.Any comment ignoring this note will be DELETED right away.

      ♣ Multiuploader : Embedupload

      ♣ Format : MKV

      ♣ Resolution : 480p

      Episode 01 (197 MB): Download

      Episode 02 (151 MB): Download

      Episode 03 (115 MB): Download

      Episode 04 (148 MB): Download

      Episode 05 (148 MB): Download

      Episode 06 (107 MB): Download

      Episode 07 (110 MB): Download

      Episode 08 (107 MB): Download

      Episode 09 (104 MB): Download

      Episode 10 (134 MB): Download

      ♣ Resolution : 540p

      Episode 01: Part 1 Download O Part 2 Download

      Episode 02: Download

      Episode 03: Download

      Episode 04: Download

      Episode 05: Download

      Episode 06: Download

      Episode 07: Download

      Episode 08: Download

      Episode 09: Download

      Episode 10: Download

      If The Site Has Any Problem, Go Here For Updates-

      ^(^_^)^ Happy Watching ^(^_^)^

      Encoded and Uploaded by: HiyeE
      Raw Video Version: 720p DoA
      Encoded Format: MKV
      Resolution: 480p

      Episode 01 =
      Episode 02 =
      Episode 03 =
      Episode 04 =
      Episode 05 =
      Episode 06 =
      Episode 07 =
      Episode 08 =
      Episode 09 =
      Episode 10 END =

      GD Star Rating
      Algernon ni Hanataba wo (J-Drama) (2015) , 9.3 out of 10 based on 57 ratings

About Farah