Ie Naki Ko (J-Drama) (1994) (RAW)

    Ie Naki Ko (J-Drama) (1994) (RAW)
  • Title : Ie Naki Ko (J-Drama) (1994) (RAW)
  • Alternative Title(s) : Child Without a Home / Sans Famille / Angry Innocence (KIKU TV) / 家なき子 / いえなきこ
  • English Subtitles: No
  • Number of Episodes: 12
  • Date Aired (YYYY-MM-DD): 1994-Apr-16 to 1994-Jul-02
  • More Info:
  • Summary:

    “Don’t pity me, just give me money.” A smart little girl, Suzu, for the sake of her beloved sick mother, has no choice but to attempt all ways to fork up the money required for the operation. It includes stealing, cheating and almost anything that could yield cash. However, deep within her is a sadness unseen by many. –Snowflakes

    GD Star Rating
    Ie Naki Ko (J-Drama) (1994) (RAW), 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings

About Tavares